sellboji

Iowa Great Lakes REALTORS

 

The most experienced REALTORS in the Iowa Great Lakes Area. 

For your next real estate transaction, make sure to call one of these OKOBOJI professionals.

Aaron Jones RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement (Real Estate Agent)
31

Aaron Jones

RE/MAX Hall of Fame & Lifetime Achievement

712.320.9442

712.336.4967

aaron@bojihomes.com

View Profile
Suzanne Kern  (Real Estate Agent)

Suzanne Kern

970.470.9415

suzanne@sellboji.com

View Profile
Taylor Galles Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Taylor Galles

Real Estate Professional

712.898.7262

712.336.4967

taylor@sellboji.com

View Profile
Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
60

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

712.330.1573

712.336.4967

greg@okobojipropertygroup.c...

View Profile
Brooke Stecker Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)
28

Brooke Stecker

Team Evans and Stecker

641.420.2172

712.336.4967

brooke@sellboji.com

View Profile
Deb Goetzinger Broker Associate, CRS, GRI (Real Estate Agent)

Deb Goetzinger

Broker Associate, CRS, GRI

712.330.1232

712.336.4967

deb@sellboji.com

View Profile
Charlie Leissler Residential Sales (Real Estate Agent)
7

Charlie Leissler

Residential Sales

712.229.9809

712.336.4967

charlie@sellboji.com

View Profile
Janie Eick Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
65

Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

712.339.0574

712.336.4967

janie@sellboji.com

View Profile
Jessica Johnson Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Jessica Johnson

Real Estate Professional

712.209.0710

712.336.4967

jessica@sellboji.com

View Profile
Tracy Evans Team Evans and Stecker (Real Estate Agent)

Tracy Evans

Team Evans and Stecker

712.330.2748

712.336.4967

tracy@sellboji.com

View Profile
Sharon Schrunk  (Real Estate Agent)

Sharon Schrunk

712.541.9397

712.336.4967

schrunk.sharon@gmail.com

View Profile
Liz Sandy Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert (Real Estate Agent)
4

Liz Sandy

Real Estate & Lakeshore Expert

712.330.1386

712.336.4967

liz@okobojipropertygroup.co...

View Profile
Amanda Lippon  (Real Estate Agent)

Amanda Lippon

712.339.5108

712.336.4967

amanda@okobojipropertygroup...

View Profile
Diane Wells Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)

Diane Wells

Real Estate Expert

507.841.0612

712.336.4967

diane@sellboji.com

View Profile
Matt Lippon Broker Associate (Real Estate Agent)
93

Matt Lippon

Broker Associate

712.330.0604

712.336.4967

matt@okobojipropertygroup.c...

View Profile
Tia Hofmeyer Broker/Associate (Real Estate Agent)

Tia Hofmeyer

Broker/Associate

712.320.7653

712.336.4967

tia@sellboji.com

View Profile
Draayer Team Lakeshore, Residential, Condo's, Lots (Real Estate Agent)

Draayer Team

Lakeshore, Residential, Condo's, Lots

712.320.5480

712.336.4967

draayerteam@sellboji.com

View Profile
Steve Krause REALTOR® - Broker Associate - Iowa Great Lakes (Real Estate Agent)

Steve Krause

REALTOR® - Broker Associate - Iowa Great Lakes

712.330.0390

iowagreatlakesrealty@gmail....

View Profile
Amber Oberman  (Real Estate Agent)
8

Amber Oberman

773.308.5177

712.336.4967

amber@sellboji.com

View Profile
Mike Schrunk  (Real Estate Agent)

Mike Schrunk

712.541.9317

712.336.4967

mike@mikeknowsboji.com

View Profile
Kymm Jones Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)
7

Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

712.320.6737

712.336.4967

kymm@sellboji.com

View Profile
Holli Hansen  (Real Estate Agent)

Holli Hansen

507.220.4487

712.336.4967

holli@sellboji.com

View Profile
Nick Yates  (Real Estate Agent)

Nick Yates

712.490.3912

712.336.4967

nick@sellboji.com

View Profile
Phil Den Herder Real Estate Expert (Real Estate Agent)

Phil Den Herder

Real Estate Expert

712.320.1919

712.336.4967

phildenherder@gmail.com

View Profile

Get In Touch

Community Updates

Greg Sheeler Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Greg Sheeler

Real Estate Professional

 712.330.1573

 greg@okobojipropertygroup.com

Okoboji Commons

Okoboji

Check out Okoboji's newest urban metro hotel, the Okoboji Commons. Featuring 71 guest rooms, a meeting room that can hold up to 125 people. Conveniently located next to the bike trail, Brooks Golf

More Info
Janie Eick Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Janie Eick

Real Estate Professional

 712.339.0574

 janie@sellboji.com

The Studio Yoga & Barre

Spirit Lake

Come to one of the two locations: Spencer or Spirit Lake @ Allure & Co. to experience a community of people seeking to live healthier lives through exercising the body and mind. The Studio Yoga &

More Info
Kymm Jones Real Estate Professional (Real Estate Agent)

Kymm Jones

Real Estate Professional

 712.320.6737

 kymm@sellboji.com

The Coffee Shop & Cafe

Milford

This establishment offers a variety of coffees, espressos and smoothies plus mouth-watering baked goods--not to mention the fabulous breakfast and lunch items--made to order! There are daily specials

More Info

Subscribe To Our Newsletter

The newsletter is sent periodically and will updated you on the latest real estate news and offers.

Your browser is out-of-date!

Update your browser to view this website correctly.

Update my browser now

×